New online donation space for the ‘K League Hall of Fame’

You can meet the glorious protagonists inducted into the K-League Hall of Fame on the website.

The Korea Professional Football Federation 스포츠토토 (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Federation’) announced on the 8th (Tuesday) that it had opened an online space to introduce the inductees of the ‘K League Hall of Fame’ on the official website of the K League.

This dedication space, which can be found by accessing the ‘Hall of Fame’ tab on the K-League homepage, consists of an introduction to the K-League Hall of Fame system, a replay of the broadcast of the dedication ceremony, a list of inductees, and an introduction page for each inductee. . Currently, the first inductees in 2023, honorary chairman Park Tae-joon (contributor category), coach Kim Jeong-nam (leader category), Choi Soon-ho, Hong Myung-bo, Shin Tae-yong, and Lee Dong-guk (above player category) are registered, and additional inductees will be added every two years. continue to be registered.

On the introduction page of the inductees, you can view the award records, game records, and commemorative videos of each inductee, as well as a dedication speech retracing the history of the inductees and the K-League. Professional writers such as Won Seok, chairman of the K-League Hall of Fame selection committee, Sports Chosun reporter Kim Seong-won, Sports Chosun reporter Jeon Young-ji, Chosun Ilbo reporter Jang Min-seok, and Onside editor Bae Jin-kyung participated in the writing of the constitutional history, adding meaning. You can also meet ‘Legend K’, an interview talk show of players who have been honored in the player category, which has been aired on Sky Sports, a soccer-focused sports channel since the 4th, in the online dedication space.

The K-League Hall of Fame is a system newly established by the federation to commemorate the 40th anniversary of the K-League in 2023. This year, a total of six people were inducted in the contributor, leader, and player categories, and additional inductees will be selected every other year in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.